What are different types of soup?

Here are some types of soup you should know how to make: chicken noodle soup, Italian wedding soup, minestrone, lentil soup, tomato soup, New England clam chowder, French onion soup, chicken tortilla soup, butternut squash soup, beef & barley soup, corn chowder, chicken & rice soup, & split pea soup