What animals live in the forest?

You may see small animals such as bugs, frogs, snakes, lizards, chipmunks, or squirrels. There may be foxes, raccoons, or porcupines as well. Look up in the trees, and you may see birds or bats. Tropical forests have monkeys in the trees, too!