Tell me homonyms?

Address - to speak to or, a location. Arm, as a body part or, the division of a company. Band, a musical group or, a ring. Bark - a tree's outter layer or, the sound a dog makes. Bat - an implement used to hit a ball or, a nocturnal flying mammal.