Who is samantha and frozen two?

In the movie Frozen 2, Olaf calls out to his friends, but then goes one step further and calls out for someone named Samatha. Moments later when he again shouts, “Samantha?” and then laughs at the fact that he doesn’t actually know anybody by that name!