How many queens are in a deck of cards?

A standard deck of cards has 4 queens. A pinochle deck has 8 queens, 2 of each suit.

---

There are four queens in a deck of cards - the queen of hearts, queen of clubs, queen of diamonds and queen of spades.

---

Four