Who was the coach of the tampa bay buccaneers in two thousand three?

The 2003 Tampa Bay Buccaneers season was the franchise's 28th season in the National Football League the 6th playing their home games at Raymond James Stadium, and the 2nd under head coach Jon Gruden.