What's the loud house?

The Loud House is a children's TV show on Nickelodeon. It is about a family with 11 children, all girls except Lincoln who is the middle child and the only boy. Their last name is Loud but it is also a very energetic home.

---

The loud house is a show about 11 kids (one boy 10 girls) that always get into mischief the kids names are Lincoln, Lori, Lenny, Lana, Lisa, Lola, Luna, luanne, Lynn, Lilly and Lucy.