What's a good substitute for baileys?

Any Irish cream or even white cream liqueur will do as a substitute for Bailys. But if you are looking for a more similar flavor, mix 1 can sweetened condensed milk, 1 c whiskey, 2 tbs chocolate syrup, 1/2 tsp coconut extract, 1/2 tsp vanilla extract, 2 c half & half, & 1 tsp instant coffee granules