What are the major cities in ohio?

Based on population size, Cleveland is the largest city in Ohio, followed by Cincinnati, Toledo and Akron.

---

The three Cs make up the largest Ohio cities. Those are Cleveland, Columbus (the capitol), and Cincinnati. Behind them, Toledo, Akron, and Dayton round out the Ohio cities with populations over 100,000.