What is bang for your body?

Bang Energy Drink contains caffeine, taurine, and B-vitamins. It also has no sugar and is low in calories. The company that makes Bang Energy Drink, VPX Sports, claims that the drink can help improve mental focus, increase energy levels, and reduce fatigue.

---

Bang is an energy drink