Where is britney hill in florida?

Britton Hill (B r i t t o n), in northern Walton County, near Lakewood, Florida, is the highest natural point in the state of Florida, with a summit elevation of 345 ft or 105 m above mean sea level. Britton Hill is the lowest state highpoint in the United States.