Who is the youtuber loser fruit?

Kathleen Belsten, better known online as Loserfruit or Lufu, is an Australian YouTuber based in Sydney, New South Wales. Made famous for her Overwatch and Fortnite videos, she is currently a member of the YouTuber group Click - which also features Bazza Gazza, Crayator, LazarBeam and Muselk.