What are 5 facts about the statue of liberty?

The Statue of Liberty is covered in 300 sheets of coin-thin copper. The statue sways 3 inches in the wind. Seven rays in the crown represent the Earth’s seven seas. The arm with the torch measures 46 feet; the finger, 8 feet; & the nose, nearly 5 feet. Frédéric-Auguste Bartholdi was the sculptor.