What movie is rated ten out of ten?

Some that have high ratings are The Godfather, The Shawshank Redemption, The Godfather: Part II, Inception, Fight Club, The Dark Knight, 12 Angry Men and The Lord of the Rings: The Fellowship of the Ring. Please go to imdb.com for a full list.