How do i prevent honey from crystal lysing?

To slow crystallization naturally, store your honey at room temperature or warmer (the warmer the better). Store honey in glass jars instead of plastic. Moisture encourages crystallization and glass will do a better job of keeping moisture out of your honey (as long as the lid is on tight).