What temperature do you toast pecans?

You toast pecans at 350°F. Lightly spritz baking sheet with cooking spray. To toast pecans, put them on a baking sheet and toast them just until they become aromatic, about 5 minutes. You have to watch them carefully as they are easily scorched.