What happened aaron carter?

The singer-turned-rapper and actor was found dead Saturday November 5, 2022 at his house in Lancaster, CA. Multiple sources tell us Aaron's body was found in his bathtub. Law enforcement sources revealed they received a 911 call at 11 AM Saturday that a Aaron Carter had drowned in the tub.