What is the largest wolf pack ever recorded?

According to the “Guinness Book of Records” the largest wolf pack recorded was the “Super pack” which consisted of 400 wolves in 2011. They were spotted around the edges of the Russian town of Verhoyansk in the northern region of Yakutia attacking live stock.