What companies does disney own?

Companies including : ABC. ESPN (80% stake) Touchstone Pictures. Marvel. Lucasfilm. A&E (50% equity holding with Hearst Corporation) The History Channel (50% equity holding with Hearst Corporation) Lifetime (50% equity holding with Hearst Corporation)