Who is big chungus?

Bugs Bunny. The image associated with Big Chungus comes from a Looney Tunes episode in which Bugs Bunny puffs himself up to mock Elmer Fudd, who had been chasing him.

---

Big Chungus is a meme featuring a chunky version of the cartoon character Bugs Bunny, from an episode of Looney Tunes where Bugs Bunny is mocking Elmer Fudd