Who is the wrestler randy orton?

Randal Keith Orton, is an American professional wrestler and actor. Widely regarded as one of the greatest professional wrestlers of all time, he is currently signed to WWE, where he performs on the Raw brand as one half of the Raw Tag Team Champions with Riddle in their first reign.