Who is swagger souls?

SwaggerSouls (born February 24, 1994 [age 25]) is an American YouTuber, comedian and gamer known for his VRChat and CS: GO videos and smoking weed. Swagger, along with five of his friends, is part of a podcasting group called Misfits.

---

Eric Vivian Matthews (born: February 24, 1994 ) better known online as SwaggerSouls, is an American YouTuber, comedian and gamer known for his VRChat and Counter Strike: Global Offensive videos and smoking weed