Where can i watch the animated version of the grinch?

You can watch it on TV, you just need a schedule, YouTube, and on Dailymotion.

---

The animated How the Grinch Stole Christmas is available to stream exclusively on Peacock. The film is included with a Peacock Premium SubscriptionThe animated How the Grinch Stole Christmas is available to stream exclusively on Peacock. The film is included with a Peacock Premium Subscription