Is frozen three coming up?

Disney waited over a year after Frozen's release to announce a sequel, so a Frozen 3 announcement may not come until 2021. They also waited several more years to confirm Frozen 2's 2019 release date. If Frozen 3 follows a similar schedule, then it is possible the movie won't be released until 2025.