What is the difference between each rotom form?

Rotom has five extra forms, which can be accessed by possessing specific household appliances with a special motor: A microwave oven, Rotom Heat, a washing machine Rotom Wash, a refrigerator, Rotom Frost, an electric fan, Rotom Fan, and a lawnmower, Rotom Mow.