Who is natalie gauvreau?

Gauvreau is a Model, Instagram star and famous personality. Natalie Gauvreau is an American celebrity and socialite. She has rare blue eyes. During Game 6 of their match with the St. Louis Blues, she was popularly known for sitting behind the Dallas Stars bench.