Where can i find the movie queen bees?

To view Queen Bees starring Ellen Burstyn, James Caan, and Ann-Margret try Spectrum TV, The Roku Channel, SHOWTIME, Showtime Anytime, Redbox., ROW8, Prime Video, VUDU, Vudu Movie & TV Store or Apple TV