What are the names of ben ten's aliens?

Arctiguana, Blitzwolfer, Buzzshock, Cannonbolt, Diamond Matter, Diamondhead, Ditto, Eon, Eye Guy, Four Arms, Frankenstrike, Ghostfreak, Grey Matter, Heat Jaws, Heatblast, Ripjaws, Snare-oh, Spitter, Stink Arms, Stinkfly, Upchuck, Upgrade, Way Big, Wildmutt, Wildvine, XLR8