Does laser beam have a fortnite skin?

YouTuber Lannan 'LazarBeam' Eacott has confirmed in a brand-new video that he is the next content creator to get his own Fortnite Icon skin. ... Now, Australian YouTuber LazarBeam has announced his skin on his channel.