What's the movie with keyser soze?

"The Usual Suspects" – "The Usual Suspects," the 1995 crime drama, was known for its twist ending involving Spacey's character, a disabled low-level crook who is suddenly revealed to be fearsome criminal mastermind Keyser Söze.