How old was kevin costner when he did the bodyguard?

Kevin Costner was 36 in The Bodyguard when he played the character 'Frank Farmer'.

---

According to Google, Kevin Costner's birthday is January 18, 1955. The Bodyguard was released November 25, 1992 so if you subtract the years, you will see that Kevin was 37 when he did the movie.