Where can i watch just one of the guys movie?

Just One of the Guys, a comedy movie starring Joyce Hyser, Clayton Rohner, and Billy Jayne is available to stream now. Watch it on Prime Video, Vudu, Redbox. or Apple TV on your Roku device.