Tell me about jason grace?

Jason Grace was the Roman demigod son of Jupiter, the younger brother of Thalia Grace, the former co-praetor of Camp Jupiter, the Counsellor of Cabin 1 at Camp Half-Blood and one of the protagonists of the 2010-2014 Greco-Roman mythology book series The Heroes of Olympus.