What is the n. c. double a. men's basketball national championship game?

If you are referring to 2022, April 4, 2022 If you are referring to 2021, it has already been played on April 5, 2021 and won by the Baylor Bears

---

The ncaa men's basketball champion game is the final game of the tournament known as March maddness