Where did love is blind film?

The majority of season three of the dating show was filmed in Dallas, Texas, which is where all the contestants this season are from. The first two seasons of the series also included contestants from the same city, with season one filmed in Atlanta, Georgia, and season two filmed in Chicago, IL