What are the lyrics to lime in the coconut?

Brother bought a coconut, he bought it for a dime His sister had another one she paid it for the lime She put the lime in the coconut, she drank 'em bot' up She put the lime in the coconut, she drank 'em bot' up She put the lime in the coconut, she call the doctor, woke 'I'm up