How can i prepare rice?

In an Insta-Pot put one cup of white rice to one cup of water. Cook on high for 3 minutes and let it depressurization naturally.

---

Rinse 1 cup of rice until the water runs clear. Bring 2 cups of water to a boil on the stove then add the washed rice while stirring briefly so there are no clumps. Reduce the heat to the low setting, cover the pot and boil for 20 minutes. Let rice rest for 5 min. Use fork to fluff rice and serve.