Who is roman reigns dean ambrose and seth rollins?

The Shield was a professional wrestling stable in WWE that consisted of Dean Ambrose, Roman Reigns, and Seth Rollins. Their original characters were mercenaries for CM Punk; however, they quickly became mainstay main-event names on the Raw brand. They disbanded April 21, 2019.