Is the new black panther movie out?

The next Black Panther movie is titled Black Panther: Wakanda Forever and is projected for release in November, 2022.

---

At the time of this writing, the movie "Black Panther: Wakanda Forever" is scheduled for release on 11 Nov 2022.