What's the birthstone for august fourteenth?

Peridot is the birthstone for the month of August.

---

Peridot is the birthstone for August. All the birthstones are: Jan: Garnet, Feb: Amethyst, March: Aquamarine, April: Diamond, May: Emerald, June: Pearl or Alexandrite, July: Ruby, Aug: Peridot, Sept: Sapphire, Oct.: Tourmaline or Opal, Nov.: Topaz or Citrine, Dec: Tanzanite, Zircon or Turquoise