Who is the original lead singer for a. c. d. c.?

Ronald Belford "Bon" Scott was a Scottish-born Australian singer and songwriter, best known for being the lead vocalist and lyricist of the Australian hard rock band AC/DC from 1974 until his death in 1980.

---

Bon Scott Ronald Belford "Bon" Scott (9 July 1946 – 19 February 1980) was a Scottish-born Australian singer and songwriter, best known for being the lead vocalist and lyricist of the Australian hard rock band AC/DC from 1974 until his death in 1980.