How long can you keep pasta in the refrigerator?

Cooked pasta, stored in a sealed container, will last a couple of days. It is a battle between the pasta drying out or turning mushy. It doesn't reheat well in a microwave often turning hard before fully reheated. Pasta with sauce reheats well in a pan. Add a little water to prevent sticking.