When was felix born?

Lee Felix (Korean name Lee Yong-bok) is a Korean pop singer who is currently affiliated with the K-pop boy band 'Stray Kids'. Known by the mononym Felix, he serves as their lead dancer and rapper. Birthday: September 15, 2000 Virgin Born In: Sydney, New South Wales