What is avocado good for?

The fruit, leaves, and seeds are used to make medicine. Its used to lower cholesterol levels, decrease hunger, increase sexual desire, and stimulate menstrual flow, vitamins C, E, K, B-6, niacin, folate, pantothenic acid, magnesium, potassium, lutein, beta-carotene, and omega-3 fatty acids.