What is the name of the tampa bay hockey team?

in the NHL, the Tampa Bay Lightning

---

Tampa Bay Lightning, a professional ice hockey team based in Tampa, Florida. The Lightning compete as a member of the Atlantic Division of the Eastern Conference of the National Hockey League (NHL).