What is demi lovato's background?

Demi Lovato was born in Dallas, Texas to Patrick Lovato and Dianna (Née Hart). She is of Hispanic, Irish and Italian descent. She has two sisters: Dallas, who is also an actress and singer and is five years older than Demi; and Madison DeLaGarza her half-sister, who is ten years younger than Demi.