How much money did avatar two make?

The long-awaited sequel avatar two is now up to $1.7 billion after 24 days in play, making it the seventh-biggest movie of all time. By comparison, Avatar took 32 days just to reach $1.5 billion and crossed $2 billion after 47 days of release.