Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon

Food

Are fruit snacks vegan?

2 Answers

Unfortunately, not all fruit snacks are vegan. Many fruit snacks contain animal derived ingredients that make them unsuitable for vegans. The most common ingredient is gelatin.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1628522178345) }}

LIVE
Points points 113
Rating

Not all fruit snacks are vegan. The most common reason is because gelatin is used in the manufacturing process. Gelatin is a natural product derived from animal skin, bones and tendons.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1628522336596) }}

LIVE
Points points 50
Rating

Similar Questions
Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world

LEARN MORE
Food 2 Answers

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world

LEARN MORE