What is danish ham?

Our Danish smoked ham is a small,pre-cooked, & smoked ham that has flavours originating from Denmark.Danish ham is traditionally used in julboard,or Christmas Buffet, & is cooked using a slow method,which ensures that the ham remains succulent & juicy delicious basted with a mustard and sugar glaze