How many servings in 3 lb meatloaf?

A three pound meatloaf will provide 48 total ounces for serving, so a typical 6 ounce serving would provide enough for 8, or larger 8 ounce servings will feed 6.

---

There are six 8 oz. Servings in a three pound meatloaf, so twelve 4 oz. servings.